Johnson Elementary School

Preparing today's child for tomorrow's world

Johnson School Accountability & Advisory Committee (SAAC)

Johnson School Accountability & Advisory Committee (SAAC)

Our School Accountability and Advisory Committee meets five times a year. Please see our meeting dates below. Our SAAC is responsible for advising the school in the following areas: resource allocation, our school unified improvement plan, school safety, and school direction. Other topics are discussed as they come up. If you are interested in supporting Johnson Elementary in this work, please contact the school principal to get more information.

We meet at Johnson Elementary in the media center from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM on the following dates:

Meeting location, time, and dates are listed below. Notes from each meeting are linked. 

2015 - 2016 SAAC meeting notes

2016 - 2017 Johnson Elementary School Accountability & Advisory Committee Members

Name Email Phone 
Georgianna Dawson 970-488-5002
Denise Holder 970-488-5029
Diane Witteveld 970-488-5051
Lauren Mingus
Tracy Feist
Lisa Kutcher
Doug Bransen
Francisco Guerrero
Gina Lapp-Rincker
Sage Prutch

School Accountability Requirements
School Accountability Requirements - Spanish