Johnson Elementary School

Preparing today's child for tomorrow's world

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Dawson, Georgianna
Read Profile
Principal gdawson@psdschools.org
Holder, Denise
Read Profile
Teacher dholder@psdschools.org
970-488-5029
Kreuter, Keri
Read Profile
Teacher kkreuter@psdschools.org
970-488-5036
Witteveld, Diane
Read Profile
Teacher dwitteve@psdschools.org
970-488-5051
Avery, Rebecca
Read Profile
Specialist ravery@psdschools.org
970-488-5041
Crewdson, Tina
Read Profile
tcrewdso@psdschools.org
970-488-5000
Cochran, Erin
Read Profile
Teacher ecochran@psdschools.org
970-488-5042
Goforth, Connie
Read Profile
Teacher cgoforth@psdschools.org
970-488-5035
Doenges, Monita
Read Profile
Specials Teacher mdoenges@psdschools.org
970 484-5032
Funk, Tracy
Read Profile
Teacher tfunk@psdschools.org
970-488-5030
Hudson, Dayna
Read Profile
Specialist dhudson@psdschools.org
970-488-5045
Morris, Jennifer
Read Profile
Teacher jmorris@psdschools.org
970-488-5025
Hallisey, Bonnie
Read Profile
Teacher bhallise@psdschools.org
970-488-5024
Steinle, Adrienne
Read Profile
Teacher asteinle@psdschools.org
970 - 488 - 5049
Allen, Jason
Read Profile
Counselor jallen@psdschools.org
970-488-5038
Slavik, Kathi
Read Profile
Teacher kslavik@psdschools.org
970-488-5026
Matzdorff, Teresa
Read Profile
Teacher tmatzdor@psdschools.org
970-488-5040
England, Lindsey
Read Profile
Specials Teacher lengland@psdschools.org
970-488-5033
Kvidera, Kathryn
Read Profile
Teacher kkvidera@psdschools.org
970-488-5023
Bartels, Chantel
Read Profile
Teacher cbartels@psdschools.org
970-488-5044
Clark, Tracey
Read Profile
Teacher tclark@psdschools.org
970-488-5028
Leadbetter, Claudette
Read Profile
Support cleadbet@psdschools.org
970-488-5000
Hastings, Danette
Read Profile
Support dhasting@psdschools.org
970-488-5000
Berthold, Bridget
Read Profile
Specialist, Support, Teacher bberthold@psdschools.org
970-488-5062
Wilson, Jennifer
Read Profile
Teacher jwilson@psdschools.org
970.488.5035
Unrein, Lorrie
Read Profile
Teacher lunrein@psdschools.org
970-488-5050
Boese, Stephen
Read Profile
Assistant Principal, Specialist sboese@psdschools.org
970-556-8377
Durkin, Ann
Read Profile
Specials Teacher adurkin@psdschools.org
970-488-5021
Hunter, Becky
Read Profile
Teacher rhunter@psdschools.org
970-488-5043
Smith, Dina
Read Profile
Support dsmith@psdschools.org
970-488-5000
Rumbold, Jim
Read Profile
Specials Teacher jrumbold@psdschools.org
970-488-5014
Schleppy, Danielle
Read Profile
Support dschlepp@psdschools.org
970-488-5000
Peters, Sandy
Read Profile
Support speters@psdschools.org
970-488-5000
Vassaux, Alessandra
Read Profile
Support avassaux@psdschools.org
970-488-5064
Slocomb, Elizabeth
Read Profile
Specials Teacher, Support lizs@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5057
Pavalis, Beth
Read Profile
Teacher epavalis@psdschools.org
Goodrich, Leah
Read Profile
Itinerant lgoodrich@psdschools.org
970.488.5019
Kunzie, Luke
Read Profile
Teacher lkunzie@psdschools.org
488-5053
Tipton, Martha
Read Profile
Support mtipton@psdschools.org
Soriano, Mike
Read Profile
Itinerant msoriano@psdschools.org
(970) 494-5016