Johnson Elementary School

Preparing today's child for tomorrow's world

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Allen, Jason
Read Profile
Counselor jallen@psdschools.org
970-488-5038
Avery, Rebecca
Read Profile
Specialist ravery@psdschools.org
970-488-5041
Bartels, Chantel
Read Profile
Teacher cbartels@psdschools.org
970-488-5044
Boese, Stephen
Read Profile
Assistant Principal, Specialist sboese@psdschools.org
970-556-8377
Clark, Tracey
Read Profile
Teacher tclark@psdschools.org
970-488-5028
Cochran, Erin
Read Profile
Teacher ecochran@psdschools.org
970-488-5042
Crewdson, Tina
Read Profile
tcrewdso@psdschools.org
970-488-5001
Crews, Kim
Read Profile
Itinerant kcrews@psdschools.org
488-5019
Dawson, Georgianna
Read Profile
Principal gdawson@psdschools.org
Dionesotes "Dion", Katie
Read Profile
Teacher KDionesotes@psdschools.org
970-488-5062
Doenges, Monita
Read Profile
Specials Teacher mdoenges@psdschools.org
970 484-5032
Durkin, Ann
Read Profile
Specials Teacher adurkin@psdschools.org
970-488-5021
England, Lindsey
Read Profile
Specials Teacher lengland@psdschools.org
970-488-5033
Funk, Tracy
Read Profile
Teacher tfunk@psdschools.org
970-488-5030
Goodrich, Leah
Read Profile
Itinerant lgoodrich@psdschools.org
970.488.5019
Gramlich, Cheryl
Read Profile
Support cgramlich@psdschools.org
Hallisey, Bonnie
Read Profile
Teacher bhallise@psdschools.org
970-488-5024
Holder, Denise
Read Profile
Teacher dholder@psdschools.org
970-488-5029
Hudson, Dayna
Read Profile
Specialist dhudson@psdschools.org
970-488-5045
Hunter, Becky
Read Profile
Teacher rhunter@psdschools.org
970-488-5043
Kreuter, Keri
Read Profile
Teacher kkreuter@psdschools.org
970-488-5036
Kunzie, Luke
Read Profile
Teacher lkunzie@psdschools.org
488-5053
Kvidera, Kathryn
Read Profile
Teacher kkvidera@psdschools.org
970-488-5000
Macdonald, Vivien
Read Profile
Support vmacdonald@psdschools.org
970-488-5000
Massey, Lori
Read Profile
Support lmassey@psdschools.org
970-488-5000
Matzdorff, Teresa
Read Profile
Teacher tmatzdor@psdschools.org
970-488-5040
Moreau, Megan
Read Profile
Teacher mmoreau@psdschools.org
Morris, Jennifer
Read Profile
Teacher jmorris@psdschools.org
970-488-5025
Peters, Sandy
Read Profile
Support speters@psdschools.org
970-488-5000
Rumbold, Jim
Read Profile
Specials Teacher jrumbold@psdschools.org
970-488-5014
Slavik, Kathi
Read Profile
Teacher kslavik@psdschools.org
970-488-5026
Slocomb, Elizabeth
Read Profile
Specials Teacher, Support lizs@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5057
Steinle, Adrienne
Read Profile
Teacher asteinle@psdschools.org
970 - 488 - 5049
Ward-Smith, Becky
Read Profile
Teacher rwardsmith@psdschools.org
970-488-5108
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Wilson, Jennifer
Read Profile
Teacher jwilson@psdschools.org
970.488.5035
Witteveld, Diane
Read Profile
Teacher dwitteve@psdschools.org
970-488-5051