Preparing Today's Child for Tomorrow's World

Preparing Today's Child for Tomorrow's World

Staff Directory

Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Allen, Jason Specials jallen@psdschools.org
Avery, Rebecca Interventionists & Support Staff ravery@psdschools.org
Bartels, Chantel Fourth Grade cbartels@psdschools.org
Cawley, Sara Interventionists & Support Staff scawley@psdschools.org
Clark, Tracey Third Grade tclark@psdschools.org
Cochran, Erin First Grade ecochran@psdschools.org
Crawford, Elizabeth Interventionists & Support Staff ecrawford@psdschools.org
Dawson, Georgianna Principal gdawson@psdschools.org
Durkin, Ann Specials adurkin@psdschools.org
Escobedo, Miguel School Psychologist mescobedo@psdschools.org
Felder, Amy Specials afelder@psdschools.org
Flores, Alondra Third Grade alondraf@psdschools.org
Funk, Tracy Second Grade tfunk@psdschools.org
Gorman, Kim First Grade kraetzgo@psdschools.org
Gramlich, Cheryl Academic Support cgramlich@psdschools.org
Hallisey, Bonnie Kindergarten bhallise@psdschools.org
Holder, Denise Second Grade dholder@psdschools.org
Hudson, Dayna Fifth Grade dhudson@psdschools.org
Hughes, Matthew Assistant Principal mhughes@psdschools.org
Kaiser, Alyssa Specials akaiser@psdschools.org
Koonce, Aaron Custodian aaronk@psdschools.org
Kreuter, Keri Second Grade kkreuter@psdschools.org
Kvidera, Kathryn First Grade kkvidera@psdschools.org
Macdonald, Vivien Academic Support vmacdonald@psdschools.org
Mathias, Breanne Specials bmathias@psdschools.org
Matzdorff, Teresa Fourth Grade tmatzdor@psdschools.org
McNamee, Emily Fifth Grade emcnamee@psdschools.org
Morris, Kathleen Speech Therapist kmorris@psdschools.org
Regan, Lisa Interventionists & Support Staff lregan@psdschools.org
Slavik, Kathi Preschool kslavik@psdschools.org
Slocomb, Elizabeth Specials lizs@psdschools.org
Steinle, Adrienne Fifth Grade asteinle@psdschools.org
Stroh, Karen Academic Support kstroh@psdschools.org
Thornton, Wrenn Registrar & Health Office wthornto@psdschools.org
Tovar, Raquel Office Manager rtovar@psdschools.org
Troutman, Becky Kindergarten btroutma@psdschools.org
Walker, Satie Third Grade satiew@psdschools.org
Ward-Smith, Rebecca Preschool rwardsmith@psdschools.org
Weinberger, Allison Academic Support aweinberger@psdschools.org
Wright, Jennifer School Nurse jwright@psdschools.org